Aperçu ProduitsChine facial sagging removal hifu machine
Certificat
Chine GOMECY LIMITED certifications
Chine GOMECY LIMITED certifications
Examens de client
fournisseur très gentil ! heureux de travailler avec Amy et la société de GOMECY, 5 étoiles !

—— *** de Poten M

J'ai acheté ce machince du velashape 3 de Gomecy. Natasha est mon contac et elle est merveilleuse ; Mon expédition a été légèrement retardée par le virus de couronne dans la porcelaine mais après celui tout était très bien. La machine fonctionne. C'est la deuxième machine que j'achète de cette société. Je leur fais confiance vraiment.

—— *** d'Angela

Je dois dire à vous Cindy que la société GRANDE « VOUS REMERCIENT » ! Nous, Ol ** et je, a été ainsi étonné comment les dispositifs parfaits emballés, comment il sérieux a été fait. Nous avons des choses emballées tellement parfaites vues imaginaires ! ❤ NOUS SOMMES TRÈS HEUREUX D'AVOIR UNE GRANDE EXPÉRIENCE AVEC VOUS ET VOTRE SOCIÉTÉ ! Ol ** proposition faite, pour faire une photo de tout et l'envoyer à l'union occidentale avec du Th

—— **** De Ludmila

machine commandée de Fiona qui m'a aidé chaque étape de la manière. Très professionnel, poli et rien était trop d'embêtement. Recommanderait fortement.

—— *** Y de Stephen C

La machine est travail bien après difficulté il comment à utilisé lui. gentil de travailler avec Janet de GOMECY

—— **** de Lina Y

J'ai reçu l'excellent service à la clientèle de Gomecy, j'ai le delt avec la même personne dans tout le processus entier. Je suis le R-U et étais un peu soucieux au sujet de l'achat d'un pays différent, Janet Tang de Gomecy a rendu l'expérience entière si facile pour moi et je recommande fortement Gomecy, il est une société que vous pouvez faire confiance

—— *** A de Maria T

le dispositif est venu très rapidement. contact très bon. Fiona a veillé que le paquet est arrivé à moi rapidement et sans risque. Beau laser, solidement fait. Je ne l'ai pas allumé encore, mais je suis heureux. Puisque c'est ma première transaction, j'ai été effrayé. Fiona était très patiente. merci

—— **** A d'Ewelina K

Paquet très bien. Le service à la clientèle est excellent. Il est facile à utiliser et Cindy (la vendeuse) demandait toujours si j'avais besoin de n'importe quoi ou d'informations supplémentaires. J'aime la manière que la machine regarde, la qualité est impressionnante, et surtout elle fait travail… Étonnamment. Je n'ai avant jamais éprouvé un tel grand service de tout autre. Merci. Vous êtes A++++

—— Nick L ***

Amy de Gomecy était là pour répondre à toutes mes questions et pour confirmer que le produit que j'ai commandé était prêt. Elle a veillé que j'étais satisfaisant. Je ferai des affaires encore avec Gomecy sans n'importe quelle hésitation. Merci !

—— Fourmi ** *** de n H

Merci Natasha j'apprécie toute votre aide avec les vidéos et l'instruction Manuel c'est très important pour moi. une certaine société ne s'inquiètent pas après la vente mais lorsque je fais me répondre la question Natasha TOUJOURS très rapidement et bien que cela a pris un bon moment de cela obtenir (en raison du virus) elle m'a gardé a signalé le temps plein. très professionnel. le chargement initial et le shr

—— *** N d'Alyssa A

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

Home Productsfacial sagging removal hifu machine online manufacturer
Certification
China GOMECY LIMITED certification
China GOMECY LIMITED certification
Customer Reviews
very nice supplier ! glad to work with Amy and GOMECY company, 5 stars!

—— Poten M***

I bought this velashape 3 machince from Gomecy. Natasha is my contac and she is wonderful;My shipment was slightly delayed by the corona virus in china but after that everything was fine. Machine is working. This is the second machine I am buying from this company. I really trust them .

—— angela ***

I must say to you Cindy company BIG "THANK YOU"! We, Ol** and me, was so surprised how perfect devices packed, how serious it was made. We have never never seen so perfect packed things! ❤ WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOU AND YOUR COMPANY! Ol** made proposition, to make a photo of everything and send to western union with th

—— Ludmila ****

ordered machine from Fiona who helped me every step of the way. Very professional, polite and nothing was too much bother. Would highly recommend.

—— Stephen C***y

The machine is work well after fix it out how to used it. nice to work with Janet from GOMECY

—— Lina Y****

I've received excellent customer service from Gomecy, I've delt with the same person throughout the whole process . I'm from the Uk and was a bit anxious about buying from a different country , Janet Tang from Gomecy made the whole experience so easy for me and I Highly recomend Gomecy , it's a company that you can trust

—— Maria T***a

the device came very quickly. very good contact. Fiona made sure that the package arrived to me quickly and safely. Beautiful laser, solidly made. I haven't turned it on yet, but I'm happy. Because this is my first transaction, I was scared. Fiona was very patient. thank you

—— Ewelina K****a

Package very well. Customer service is excellent. It is easy to use and Cindy (the Salesperson) was always asking if I needed anything or additional info. I love the way the machine looks, the quality is impressive, and most of all it does work... Amazingly. I have never experienced such great service from any other before. Thank You. You are A++++

—— Nick L***

Amy from Gomecy was there to answer all of my questions and confirm that the product I ordered was getting ready. She made sure that i was satisfied. I will do business again with Gomecy without any hesitation. Thank you!

—— Ant**n H***

Thankyou Natasha I appreciate all your help with the videos and instruction Manuel this is very important to me. some comany don’t care after the sale but anytime I have question Natasha ALWAYS answer me very quickly and although it took a long time to get it (becuz of the virus) she kept me posted the whole time. very professional. the ipl and shr

—— Alyssa A***n

I'm Online Chat Now

facial sagging removal hifu machine online manufacture

(26)
buy Facial Sagging Removal 4D HIFU Face Lifting Machine 300W online manufacturer

Facial Sagging Removal 4D HIFU Face Lifting Machine 300W

4D Hifu Carving Face Wrinkle Facial Sagging Removal Facial Tightening Machine Hifu Equipment Specifications: Model 4D Hifu+Carving Frequency 4MHz, 7MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 300W Hifu Cartridges 1.5mm,3... Read More
2021-04-21 09:10:15
buy Wrinkle Remover HIFU Face Lifting Machine 200W For Salon Use online manufacturer

Wrinkle Remover HIFU Face Lifting Machine 200W For Salon Use

2021 New 7D HIFU Non Surgical Face Lift Machine Body Slimming Machine Popular For Salon Use 7D HIFU Technical Parameters Model 7D HIFU Jurati Screen 12.1-inch touch screen Functions Wrinkles removal/eyebag&face... Read More
2021-08-18 14:59:18
buy Body Cellulite Removal High Intensity Focused Ultrasound Machine online manufacturer

Body Cellulite Removal High Intensity Focused Ultrasound Machine

Body Cellulite Removal Facial Tightening Machine High Intensity Focused Ultrasound Hifu Technology Specifications: Model 9D Hifu Frequency 4MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 200W Cartridges 1.5mm,3.0mm,4.5mm,6... Read More
2021-04-21 09:10:15
buy Face Wrinkle Removing Thermage HIFU Face Lifting Machine Non Invasive online manufacturer

Face Wrinkle Removing Thermage HIFU Face Lifting Machine Non Invasive

7D Upgraded Version Face Wrinkle Removing HIFU Fine Line Removing Neck Line Removing Machine Features 1. Focused ultrasound technology. 2. Non-invasive. 3. Treatment for both face and body. 4. No consumable, ... Read More
2021-07-28 10:16:13
buy Anti Wrinkle 3D 4D 9D HIFU Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon online manufacturer

Anti Wrinkle 3D 4D 9D HIFU Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

Factory Anti Wrinkle Equipment Hifu Face Skin Lift Body Slim Sculpting Vaginal Tightening 3D 4D 9D Hifu Machine Specifications: Model 9D Hifu Frequency 4MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 200W Hifu Cartridges 1... Read More
2021-04-21 09:10:15
buy 12 Lines 4d Laser Skin Tightening HIFU Face Lifting Machine online manufacturer

12 Lines 4d Laser Skin Tightening HIFU Face Lifting Machine

Korean 9d Hifu 4d 2 In 1 Face Lifting Lypo Slimming Vaginal Tightening Machine Specifications: Model 9D Hifu Frequency 4MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 200W Hifu Cartridges 1.5mm,3.0mm,4.5mm,6.0mm,8.0mm,10.0mm, ... Read More
2021-04-21 09:10:15
buy Needless 9D HIFU Facial Mesotherapy Skin Injector online manufacturer

Needless 9D HIFU Facial Mesotherapy Skin Injector

Latest Fast Shooting Version In Minutes 9D Hifu Needless Facial Mesotherapy Skin Injector With HIFU Anti Aging Use Hifu working theory: Use high-energy ultrasound that focuses the treatment position so that the ... Read More
2021-03-31 19:38:11
buy 4D Hifu Non Surgical Face Lift Equipment online manufacturer

4D Hifu Non Surgical Face Lift Equipment

4D Hifu Non Surgical Face Lift Machine Face Tightening Skin Lifting Body Firmingmachine Specifications: Model 4D Hifu Frequency 4MHz, 7MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 300W Hifu Cartridges 1.5mm,3.0mm,4.5mm,6... Read More
2021-03-31 19:44:08
buy 300W 4D High Intensity Focused Ultrasound HIFU Face Lifting Machine online manufacturer

300W 4D High Intensity Focused Ultrasound HIFU Face Lifting Machine

4D Hifu Vaginal Face Lifting Ultherapy Machine High Intensity Focused Ultrasound For Face Lifting Specifications: Model 4D Hifu+Carving Frequency 4MHz, 7MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 300W Hifu Cartridges 1... Read More
2021-01-19 14:10:21
buy 20000 Shots 12 Lines Facial Care HIFU Face Lifting Machine online manufacturer

20000 Shots 12 Lines Facial Care HIFU Face Lifting Machine

Wholesale 12 Lines 9d Hifu Focused Ultrasound Facial Care Body Skin Tightening Rejuvenation Machine Korea 9d Hifu Slimming Specifications: Model 9D Hifu Frequency 4MHz Working Lines 12Lines Power 200W Hifu ... Read More
2021-04-21 09:10:15
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|